Login or register  

Very Bad Men

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 15/Oct/2007 Natural Born Killer N/A
9 2x02 07/Nov/2007 Baseline Killer N/A
10 2x03 14/Nov/2007 Pyscho Sailor N/A
11 2x04 21/Nov/2007 B.T.K N/A
12 2x05 28/Nov/2007 The Schoolboy Shooter N/A
13 2x06 05/Dec/2007 The Center City Stalker N/A
14 2x07 30/Jan/2008 Sins of the Father N/A
15 2x08 09/Feb/2008 The Inhuman Trafficker N/A
16 2x09 16/Feb/2008 The Cold Blooded Charmer N/A
17 2x10 27/Feb/2008 Man Without a Conscience N/A
18 2x11 05/Mar/2008 Center City Rapist N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Very Bad Men guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2006
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor