Login or register  

Very Bad Men

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 24/Sep/2006 Pilot: The Don Juan of Con N/A
2 1x02 01/Oct/2006 Masters of Greed N/A
3 1x03 08/Oct/2006 The Deadly Messiah N/A
4 1x04 15/Oct/2006 The Sweetheart Swindler N/A
5 1x05 22/Oct/2006 The Man Who Married Too Much N/A
6 1x06 29/Oct/2006 The High Rolling Reverend N/A
7 1x07 05/Nov/2006 The Fake Rockefeller N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
8 2x01 15/Oct/2007 Natural Born Killer N/A
9 2x02 07/Nov/2007 Baseline Killer N/A
10 2x03 14/Nov/2007 Pyscho Sailor N/A
11 2x04 21/Nov/2007 B.T.K N/A
12 2x05 28/Nov/2007 The Schoolboy Shooter N/A
13 2x06 05/Dec/2007 The Center City Stalker N/A
14 2x07 30/Jan/2008 Sins of the Father N/A
15 2x08 09/Feb/2008 The Inhuman Trafficker N/A
16 2x09 16/Feb/2008 The Cold Blooded Charmer N/A
17 2x10 27/Feb/2008 Man Without a Conscience N/A
18 2x11 05/Mar/2008 Center City Rapist N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
19 3x01 13/Sep/2012 Haunted N/A
20 3x02 13/Sep/2012 The Steel Town Slayer N/A
21 3x03 20/Sep/2012 Corridor Killer N/A
22 3x04 27/Sep/2012 The Toy Box Torturer 8
23 3x05 04/Oct/2012 Like a Hurricane 7
24 3x06 11/Oct/2012 A Wolf Among the Sheep 8
25 3x07 18/Oct/2012 Hunting Humans 7
26 3x08 25/Oct/2012 Trained to Kill 7
27 3x09 01/Nov/2012 The Bayou Strangler 7
28 3x10 08/Nov/2012 A Deadly Burning Passion 8
29 3x11 15/Nov/2012 Captured Alive 7
30 3x12 29/Nov/2012 A Killer in Disguise 8
31 3x13 06/Dec/2012 To Kill and Kill Again 7
32 3x14 20/Dec/2012 Last Call Killer 7
33 3x15 27/Dec/2012 Hell on Wheels 7
34 3x16 03/Jan/2013 911 to Murder 8

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
35 4x01 01/Apr/2014 The Devil's Disciple N/A
36 4x02 01/Apr/2014 Bachelor Number One N/A
37 4x03 08/Apr/2014 Muse to Murder N/A
38 4x04 08/Apr/2014 Lethal Lover N/A
39 4x05 15/Apr/2014 Thrill Killer N/A
40 4x06 22/Apr/2014 Intimate Sacrifice N/A
41 4x07 29/Apr/2014 An Eye for an Eye N/A
42 4x08 06/May/2014 Spin Doctor N/A
43 4x09 13/May/2014 Conman Casanova N/A
44 4x10 20/May/2014 Badge of Terror N/A

    Season 4 »
Warning: Very Bad Men guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Crime
Status: On Hiatus
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 24, 2006
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor