Login or register  



Violetta tells the story of a lonely and very talented teenager who, after living many years in "old continent", returns to Buenos Aires, her hometown. In her new life she finds true friends and love, as she discovers her innate talent and passion for music and, in turn, builds and faces the great and interesting experience of growing up. (Source: www.disneylatino.com)

Episode Info

Prev: 3x60 -- Un beso, una canción (Dec/12/2014)


No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest news

There are no news items yet

Warning: Violetta guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Children | Comedy | Dance | Family | Music | Romance/Dating | Soaps |
Status: Returning Series
Network: Disney Channel Latinoamérica ( Argentina)
Language: Spanish
Airs: Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Fridays
Runtime: 45 Minutes
Premiere: May 14, 2012
Episode Order: 240
• Viollet (Used In USA)
• Виолетта (Used In Russia)
• ויולטה (Used In Israel)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor