Login or register



Episode Info

Final: 4x22 -- Split Decision (2) (May/22/1999)

James McCaffreyJames McCaffrey
As Joe Astor (S01)
Dorian HarewoodDorian Harewood
As Julian Wilkes (S01)
Joe NipoteJoe Nipote
As Franklin X. Waters
Dawn SternDawn Stern
As Allie Farrow (S02)
Heather MedwayHeather Medway
As Cameron Westlake (S02-S02)
J. DowningJ. Downing
As Special Agent Sherman Catlett (S03-S03)
Jeff KaakeJeff Kaake
As Thomas Cole (S02-S02)

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet
Recurring Guests

Fay Hauser as Mara Wilkes (6 eps)
Richard Burgi as Lane Cassidy (3 eps)
Bruce A. Young as Administrator (2 eps)
Jay Brazeau as Dr. Norwood (2 eps)
Jason Carter as Alec Connor (2 eps)
Camille Winbush as Lucy Wilkes (2 eps)
Dorian Harewood as Julian Wilkes (2 eps)
David Kaye as John Gibson (2 eps)
Keegan Connor Tracy as Darlene Ross (2 eps)

View All Recurring Guests
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Action | Adventure | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 02, 1994
Ended: May 22, 1999
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor