Login or register

Voltron: Defender of the Universe

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
105 3x01 21/Oct/1985 Dinner and a Show
106 3x02 22/Oct/1985 Envoy from Galaxy Garrison
107 3x03 23/Oct/1985 Mousemania
108 3x04 24/Oct/1985 The Shell Game
109 3x05 25/Oct/1985 The Traitor
110 3x06 28/Oct/1985 Voltron Meets Jungle Woman
111 3x07 29/Oct/1985 Little Buddies
112 3x08 30/Oct/1985 Who Was That Masked Man?
113 3x09 01/Nov/1985 Take a Robot to Lunch
114 3x10 04/Nov/1985 War and Peace ... and Doom!
115 3x11 05/Nov/1985 Who's Flyin' Blue Lion?
116 3x12 06/Nov/1985 Enter Merla: Queen of Darkness
117 3x13 07/Nov/1985 A Ghost of a Chance
118 3x14 08/Nov/1985 To Soothe the Savage Robeast
119 3x15 11/Nov/1985 Doom Girls on the Prowl!
120 3x16 12/Nov/1985 With Friends Like You
121 3x17 13/Nov/1985 Lotor, My Hero?
122 3x18 14/Nov/1985 No Muse Is Good Muse
123 3x19 15/Nov/1985 The Alliance Strikes Back!
124 3x20 18/Nov/1985 Breakin' Up Is Hard to Doom

« Season 2    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September, 1984
Ended: November, 1985
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor