Login or register

Wagon Train

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
259 8x01 20/Sep/1964 The Bob Stuart Story
260 8x02 27/Sep/1964 The Hide Hunters
261 8x03 04/Oct/1964 The John Gillman Story
262 8x04 11/Oct/1964 The Race Town Story
263 8x05 18/Oct/1964 The Barbara Lindquist Story
264 8x06 25/Oct/1964 The Brian Conlin Story
265 8x07 01/Nov/1964 The Alice Whitetree Story
266 8x08 08/Nov/1964 Those Who Stay Behind
267 8x09 22/Nov/1964 The Nancy Styles Story
268 8x10 29/Nov/1964 The Richard Bloodgood Story
269 8x11 06/Dec/1964 The Clay Shelby Story
270 8x12 13/Dec/1964 Little Girl Lost
271 8x13 20/Dec/1964 The Story of Hector Heatherton
272 8x14 03/Jan/1965 The Echo Pass Story
273 8x15 10/Jan/1965 The Chottsie Gubenheimer Story
274 8x16 17/Jan/1965 The Wanda Snow Story
275 8x17 31/Jan/1965 The Isaiah Quickfox Story
276 8x18 14/Feb/1965 Herman
277 8x19 21/Feb/1965 The Bonnie Brooke Story
278 8x20 28/Feb/1965 The Miss Mary Lee McIntosh Story
279 8x21 21/Mar/1965 The Captain Sam Story
280 8x22 28/Mar/1965 The Betsy Blee Smith Story
281 8x23 11/Apr/1965 The Katy Piper Story
282 8x24 18/Apr/1965 The Indian Girl Story
283 8x25 25/Apr/1965 The Silver Lady
284 8x26 02/May/1965 The Jarbo Pierce Story

« Season 7    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1957
Ended: September 05, 1965
This guide is currently edited by:
Mad_Buck (Challenge)