Login or register

Wake Brothers

  All Seasons (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Jul/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 25/Jul/2012 Bob The Matchmaker
3 1x03 01/Aug/2012 NYC
4 1x04 08/Aug/2012 Brotherly Intervention
5 1x05 20/Aug/2012 Phil's Bar Opening
6 1x06 27/Aug/2012 House Rules
7 1x07 03/Sep/2012 Mentoring Jason
8 1x08 10/Sep/2012 Carp Diem
9 1x09 17/Sep/2012 Facebook Official
10 1x10 24/Sep/2012 Weekend With Granny
11 1x11 13/Oct/2012 Bob Is MIAcworth Part 1
12 1x12 13/Oct/2012 Bob Is MIAcworth Part 2

Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 25, 2012
Ended: October 13, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor