Wander Over Yonder

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 16/Aug/2013 The Picnic (Sneak Peak)
02 01x02 13/Sep/2013 The Greatest
04 01x04 20/Sep/2013 The Fugitives
05 01x05 27/Sep/2013 The Good Deed
07 01x07 11/Oct/2013 The Prisoner
08 01x08 18/Oct/2013 The Bad Guy
09 01x09 01/Nov/2013 The Troll
10 01x10 15/Nov/2013 The Box
11 01x11 22/Nov/2013 The Hat
12 01x12 06/Dec/2013 The Little Guy
13 01x13 10/Jan/2014 The Ball
14 01x14 24/Jan/2014 The Bounty
15 01x15 31/Mar/2014 The Hero
16 01x16 31/Mar/2014 The Birthday Boy
17 01x17 10/Jun/2014 The Nice Guy
18 01x18 10/Jun/2014 The Timebomb
21 01x21 16/Jun/2014 The Night
23 01x23 17/Jun/2014 The Brainstorm
24 01x24 23/Jun/2014 The Toddler
26 01x26 30/Jun/2014 The Epic Quest of Unfathomable Difficulty
27 01x27 30/Jun/2014 The Void
28 01x28 19/Jul/2014 The Party Animal
33 01x33 07/Nov/2014 The Stray
34 01x34 14/Nov/2014 The Big Job
35 01x35 14/Nov/2014 The Helper
36 01x36 25/Nov/2014 The Funk
37 01x37 25/Nov/2014 The Enemies
38 01x38 28/Nov/2014 The Rider
39 01x39 04/Dec/2014 The Gift

  Season 2 »
Network: DiSNEY XD ( USA)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Children, Comedy, Family, Teens
Status: Final Season
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 16, 2013
Episodes Order: 37
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor