Login or register

Wanted: Dead or Alive

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
69 3x01 21/Sep/1960 The Trial
70 3x02 28/Sep/1960 The Cure
71 3x03 05/Oct/1960 Journey for Josh
72 3x04 12/Oct/1960 The Looters
73 3x05 19/Oct/1960 The Twain Shall Meet
74 3x06 26/Oct/1960 The Showdown
75 3x07 02/Nov/1960 Surprise Witness
76 3x08 09/Nov/1960 To the Victor
77 3x09 16/Nov/1960 Criss-Cross
78 3x10 23/Nov/1960 The Medicine Man
79 3x11 07/Dec/1960 One Mother Too Many
80 3x12 14/Dec/1960 The Choice
81 3x13 21/Dec/1960 Three for One
82 3x14 28/Dec/1960 Witch Woman
83 3x15 04/Jan/1961 Baa-Baa
84 3x16 11/Jan/1961 The Last Retreat
85 3x17 25/Jan/1961 Bounty on Josh
86 3x18 01/Feb/1961 Hero in the Dust
87 3x19 08/Feb/1961 Epitaph
88 3x20 15/Feb/1961 The Voice of Silence
89 3x21 22/Feb/1961 El Gato
90 3x22 01/Mar/1961 Detour
91 3x23 08/Mar/1961 Monday Morning
92 3x24 15/Mar/1961 The Long Search
93 3x25 22/Mar/1961 Dead Reckoning
94 3x26 29/Mar/1961 Barney's Bounty

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 06, 1958
Ended: March 29, 1961
This guide is currently edited by:
Gadfly (Challenge)