Warren the Ape

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 14/Jun/2010 Big Score
02 01x02 21/Jun/2010 Abstinence
03 01x03 28/Jun/2010 Crash Course
04 01x04 05/Jul/2010 Amends
05 01x05 12/Jul/2010 Gay Ape
06 01x06 19/Jul/2010 Bad Po Fo
07 01x07 26/Jul/2010 It Girl
08 01x08 02/Aug/2010 Support System
09 01x09 09/Aug/2010 Out With the Old
10 01x10 16/Aug/2010 Anger Management
12 01x12 30/Aug/2010 Rock Opera

Type: Reality
Genres: Celebrities, Comedy, Family
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 14, 2010
Ended: August 30, 2010
Episodes Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor