Season 1

1 :01x01 - Fallujah

Operation Phantom Fury, a second battle for Fallujah, Iraq, fought between U.S.-led coalition forces and insurgents in late 2004, is examined in the premiere of a series that chronicles modern military conflicts using interviews with combatants, CGI animation and reenactments.

Source: Military Channel

2 :01x02 - Search & Destroy

A chronicle of a May 1967 "search and destroy" mission by the U.S. Army's 4th Infantry near the Cambodian border in Vietnam's central highlands.

Source: Military Channel

3 :01x03 - Tet Offensive

A chronicle of a Navy SEAL operation during the Vietnam War to rescue medical personnel in Chau Doc at the beginning of the Tet Offensive in January 1968.

Source: Military Channel

4 :01x04 - Road to Baghdad

The fall of Baghdad in 2003 during the Iraq War is examined.

Source: Military Channel

5 :01x05 - Beheading the Taliban

U.S. Army Special Forces battle the Taliban nearKandahar, Afghanistan, for control of high ground at Sperwan Ghar in September 2006.

Source: Military Channel

6 :01x06 - Screaming Eagles in Afghanistan

In 2010, the "Screaming Eagles" of the 101st Airborne Division face off against the Taliban during Operation Dragon Strike. The American soldiers of the 101st head up Afghanistan's “Highway to Hell,” to take back the countryside from a deadly enemy.

Source: Military Channel
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Drama | Educational | Family | Military/War
Status: New Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 30, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor