Login or register  

Way Out

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 31/Mar/1961 William and Mary 8
2 1x02 07/Apr/1961 The Down Car N/A
3 1x03 14/Apr/1961 The Sisters N/A
4 1x04 28/Apr/1961 Button, Button N/A
5 1x05 05/May/1961 I Heard You Calling Me N/A
6 1x06 12/May/1961 The Croaker N/A
7 1x07 26/May/1961 False Face N/A
8 1x08 02/Jun/1961 Dissolve to Black N/A
9 1x09 09/Jun/1961 Death Wish N/A
10 1x10 16/Jun/1961 The Overnight Case N/A
11 1x11 23/Jun/1961 Hush, Hush N/A
12 1x12 30/Jun/1961 Side Show N/A
13 1x13 07/Jul/1961 Soft Focus N/A
14 1x14 14/Jul/1961 20/20 N/A

Warning: Way Out guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Horror/Supernatural
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 31, 1961
Ended: July 14, 1961
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor