We're the Fugawis

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Sep/2013 The Fug Life
2 1x02 03/Sep/2013 Fastest and Furious
3 1x03 13/Sep/2013 The Talented Mr. Gunz
4 1x04 13/Sep/2013 I Double Fug Dare You
5 1x05 20/Sep/2013 Smash 'em Up
6 1x06 20/Sep/2013 Surf and Turf
7 1x07 27/Sep/2013 Home Court Advantage
8 1x08 27/Sep/2013 Hole Shot's Big Shot
9 1x09 04/Oct/2013 Old Timer's Day
10 1x10 04/Oct/2013 Fugapalooza

Classification: Reality
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles | Comedy
Status: New Series
Network: HISTORY ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 03, 2013
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor