Login or register

Wednesday 9:30 (8:30 Central)

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Mar/2002 Pilot
2 1x02 03/Apr/2002 The Art of Groveling
3 1x03 29/May/2002 Death Be Not Pre-Empted
4 1x04 05/Jun/2002 Chinese Baby
5 1x05 12/Jun/2002 Fired
6 1x06 Unaired Diversity

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 27, 2002
Ended: June 12, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor