« Season 7  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
90 08x01 01/Jul/2012 Messy
91 08x02 08/Jul/2012 A Beam of Sunshine
92 08x03 15/Jul/2012 See Blue and Smell Cheese and Die
93 08x04 22/Jul/2012 Only Judy Can Judge
94 08x05 29/Jul/2012 Red in Tooth and Claw
95 08x06 05/Aug/2012 Allosaurus Crush Castle
96 08x07 12/Aug/2012 Unfreeze
97 08x08 19/Aug/2012 Five Miles From Yetzer Hara
98 08x09 26/Aug/2012 Saplings
99 08x10 02/Sep/2012 Threshold
100 08x11 09/Sep/2012 God Willing and the Creek Don't Rise
101 08x12 16/Sep/2012 It's Time, Part 1
102 08x13 16/Sep/2012 It's Time, Part 2

« Season 7  
Network: SHOWTIME ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Crime, Drama
Status: Ended
Airs: Sundays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 07, 2005
Ended: September 16, 2012
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor