Login or register

Weird or What?

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 21/Apr/2010 Strange Survival
2 1x02 28/Apr/2010 Ghost Ship
3 1x03 05/May/2010 Cocaine Mummies
4 1x04 12/May/2010 Grim Reapers
5 1x05 19/May/2010 Human Popsicle
6 1x06 02/Jun/2010 Personality Transplant
7 1x07 09/Jun/2010 Mind Control War

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
8 2x01 12/Sep/2011 Alien Encounters
9 2x02 19/Sep/2011 Life After Death
10 2x03 26/Sep/2011 Monsters
11 2x04 03/Oct/2011 End of the World
12 2x05 17/Oct/2011 Parallel Worlds
13 2x06 24/Oct/2011 Freaks of Nature
14 2x07 31/Oct/2011 Ghosts
15 2x08 07/Nov/2011 Medical Mysteries
16 2x09 14/Nov/2011 Power of the Mind
17 2x10 21/Nov/2011 Amazing Artifacts

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
18 3x01 28/May/2012 Amazing Survival
19 3x02 04/Jun/2012 Man Beasts
20 3x03 11/Jun/2012 Aliens Walk Among Us
21 3x04 18/Jun/2012 Curses
22 3x05 25/Jun/2012 Weird Animal Behaviour
23 3x06 09/Jul/2012 Ghosts in the Machine
24 3x07 16/Jul/2012 Premonitions
25 3x08 23/Jul/2012 Mysterious Vanishings
26 3x09 30/Jul/2012 More Medical Mysteries
27 3x10 13/Aug/2012 Mind Control

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
28 4x01 30/Apr/2013 Alien Encounters
29 4x02 30/Apr/2013 Life After Death
30 4x03 07/May/2013 Monster
31 4x04 07/May/2013 Parallel Worlds
32 4x05 14/May/2013 Freaks Of Nature
33 4x06 14/May/2013 Paranormal Mysteries
34 4x07 21/May/2013 Medical Mysteries
35 4x08 21/May/2013 Power Of The Mind
36 4x09 28/May/2013 Ancient Mysteries
37 4x10 28/May/2013 End Of The World
38 4x11 16/Jul/2013 Amazing Survival
39 4x12 16/Jul/2013 Man Beasts
40 4x13 16/Jul/2013 Aliens Walk Among Us
41 4x14 23/Jul/2013 Curses
42 4x15 23/Jul/2013 Weird Animal Behavior
43 4x16 23/Jul/2013 Ghosts In The Machine
44 4x17 05/Mar/2014 Premonitions
45 4x18 05/Mar/2014 Mysterious Vanishings
46 4x19 05/Mar/2014 Medical Mysteries
47 4x20 05/Mar/2014 Mind Control

    Season 4 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Horror/Supernatural | Mystery
Status: Ended
Network: Syfy ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 21, 2010
Ended: March 05, 2014
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor