Login or register  

Weird Science

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
71 5x01 05/Jan/1997 I Dream of Gene N/A
72 5x02 12/Jan/1997 Girl Talk N/A
73 5x03 19/Jan/1997 Boys on the Hide N/A
74 5x04 26/Jan/1997 Gary Had a Little Cram N/A
75 5x05 02/Feb/1997 Forbidden Janet N/A
76 5x06 09/Feb/1997 Man's Best Friend N/A
77 5x07 16/Feb/1997 Show Chett N/A
78 5x08 23/Feb/1997 Bee In There N/A
79 5x09 07/Mar/1997 Future Bride N/A
80 5x10 14/Mar/1997 Stalag 16 N/A
81 5x11 21/Mar/1997 I, Chettus N/A
82 5x12 11/Apr/1997 The Genie Detective N/A
83 5x13 11/Jul/1998 Magic Comet Ride N/A
84 5x14 11/Jul/1998 School Spirits N/A
85 5x15 18/Jul/1998 Wicked Wish N/A
86 5x16 18/Jul/1998 Night of the Swingin' Steves N/A
87 5x17 25/Jul/1998 Genie Junior N/A
88 5x18 25/Jul/1998 WS4 N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: Weird Science guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Fantasy | Sci-Fi | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: USA Network ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 05, 1994
Ended: July 25, 1998
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor