Login or register

Welcome Back, Kotter

« Season 3 Season 4 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
73 4x01 11/Sep/1978 The Drop-Ins (1)
74 4x02 11/Sep/1978 The Drop-Ins (2)
75 4x03 25/Sep/1978 Don't Come Up and See Me Sometime
76 4x04 02/Oct/1978 Once Upon a Ledge
77 4x05 09/Oct/1978 The Sweatmobile
78 4x06 16/Oct/1978 Beau's Jest
79 4x07 21/Oct/1978 Barbarino's Boo-Boo
80 4x08 28/Oct/1978 X-Rated Education
81 4x09 03/Nov/1978 The Barbarino Blues
82 4x10 11/Nov/1978 Washington's Clone
83 4x11 25/Nov/1978 Frog Day Afternoon
84 4x12 02/Dec/1978 A Little Fright Music
85 4x13 16/Dec/1978 A Winter's Coat Tale
86 4x14 13/Jan/1979 Bride and Gloom
87 4x15 03/Feb/1979 Barbarino's Baby
88 4x16 10/Feb/1979 The Goodbye Guy
89 4x17 24/Feb/1979 Come Back, Little Arnold
90 4x18 03/Mar/1979 The Sweat Smell of Success
91 4x19 17/Mar/1979 The Gang Show
92 4x20 25/May/1979 Oo, Oo, I Do (1)
93 4x21 25/May/1979 Oo, Oo, I Do (2)
94 4x22 01/Jun/1979 I'm Okay, But You're Not
95 4x23 08/Jun/1979 The Breadwinners

« Season 3    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 09, 1975
Ended: August 03, 1979
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor