Login or register

Welcome to Sweetie Pie's

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Oct/2011 The Business Of Family
2 1x02 22/Oct/2011 Happy Birthday, Miss Robbie
3 1x03 29/Oct/2011 Special Delivery
4 1x04 05/Nov/2011 Family Matters
5 1x05 12/Nov/2011 All You Need is Love
6 1x06 19/Nov/2011 Go Big or Go Home
7 1x07 26/Nov/2011 Second Chances
8 1x08 03/Dec/2011 Hopes & Dreams
9 1x09 31/Mar/2012 Miss Robbie's Full House
10 1x10 07/Apr/2012 Growing Pains
11 1x11 14/Apr/2012 You Can Count on Me
12 1x12 21/Apr/2012 The Heat is On
13 1x13 28/Apr/2012 Boiling Point
14 1x14 05/May/2012 Opportunity Knocks
15 1x15 12/May/2012 We Are Family
16 1x16 19/May/2012 Tim's Lifeclass
17 1x17 19/May/2012 Decisions, Decisions
18 1x18 02/Jun/2012 It Takes A Village

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
19 2x01 15/Sep/2012 Welcome to the Upper Crust
20 2x02 22/Sep/2012 The Upper Crust vs. The Lower Crust
21 2x03 29/Sep/2012 For Love or Money
22 2x04 06/Oct/2012 Don't Be A Party Pooper
23 2x05 13/Oct/2012 Showing Up Is Hard to Do
24 2x06 20/Oct/2012 Charles in Charge
25 2x07 03/Nov/2012 Just Say "Yes Ma'am"
26 2x08 10/Nov/2012 The Future of the Mangrove - Part 1
27 2x09 17/Nov/2012 The Future of the Mangrove - Part 2
28 2x10 24/Nov/2012 HOLIDAY Special: The Cast Speaks Out!
29 2x11 01/Dec/2012 Lean on Me
30 2x12 08/Dec/2012 Voices Carry, Charles Doesn't
31 2x13 15/Dec/2012 Highballs & Low-Balls
32 2x14 22/Dec/2012 Behind-the-Scenes with Cast & Crew

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
33 3x01 27/Jul/2013 End of an Era
34 3x02 03/Aug/2013 Baby-Proofed
35 3x03 10/Aug/2013 Vote for Me, I'll Set You Free
36 3x04 17/Aug/2013 You Gonna Learn Today!
37 3x05 24/Aug/2013 Sweetie Pie’s On-the-Go
38 3x06 07/Sep/2013 Give & Take
39 3x07 14/Sep/2013 Scheming and Dreaming
40 3x08 21/Sep/2013 While Robbie's Away
41 3x09 28/Sep/2013 Surprise?
42 3x10 05/Oct/2013 Do the Sweetie Pie!
43 3x11 12/Oct/2013 First Time for Everything
44 3x12 19/Oct/2013 Managing Expectations
45 3x13 26/Oct/2013 Fools Rush In
46 3x14 30/Nov/2013 Holiday Special: Clips, Carols & Confessions

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
47 4x01 15/Mar/2014 Houston’s Calling
48 4x02 22/Mar/2014 Shifting Priorities
49 4x03 29/Mar/2014 Negotiating a Dream
50 4x04 05/Apr/2014 What Happens in Houston
51 4x05 12/Apr/2014 Houston, We Have a Problem
52 4x06 19/Apr/2014 Can't We All Just Get Along?
53 4x07 26/Apr/2014 Something's A Brewin'
54 4x08 03/May/2014 The Perfect Storm
55 4x09 12/Jul/2014 Hello, Memphis!
56 4x10 19/Jul/2014 The Devil's in the Details
57 4x11 26/Jul/2014 Disconnection Notice
58 4x12 02/Aug/2014 Good Cop, Bad Cop
59 4x13 09/Aug/2014 Running Out of Time
60 4x14 16/Aug/2014 Ready to Launch

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
0 5x00 Unknown Miss Robbie's Dream Team Becomes a Nightmare
61 5x01 28/Feb/2015 Jesus, Take The Wheel
62 5x02 07/Mar/2015 With Unity Comes Change
63 5x03 14/Mar/2015 The Pecking Order
64 5x04 21/Mar/2015 Ferguson
65 5x05 28/Mar/2015 California Dreamin'
66 5x06 04/Apr/2015 Too Blessed to be Stressed
67 5x07 11/Apr/2015 Soft Opening, Hard Landing
68 5x08 18/Apr/2015 The Final Countdown

S04 - #115/Mar/2014An Extra Slice: Do the Sweetie Pie!N/A
S04 - #215/Mar/2014An Extra Slice: First Time for EverythingN/A
S04 - #315/Mar/2014An Extra Slice: Managing ExpectationsN/A
S04 - #415/Mar/2014An Extra Slice: Fools Rush InN/A
S04 - #512/Jul/2014An Extra Slice: Can't We All Just Get Along?N/A
S04 - #612/Jul/2014An Extra Slice: Something's a Brewin'N/A
S04 - #712/Jul/2014An Extra Slice: The Perfect StormN/A

    Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Lifestyle
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 2011
Episode Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor