Login or register  

West Point Story

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Oct/1956 The Mystery of Cadet Layton N/A
2 1x02 12/Oct/1956 The Operator and the Martinet N/A
3 1x03 19/Oct/1956 Officer's Wife N/A
4 1x04 26/Oct/1956 The Honor Code N/A
5 1x05 02/Nov/1956 Thicker Than Water N/A
6 1x06 09/Nov/1956 The Right to Choose N/A
7 1x07 16/Nov/1956 His Brother's Fist N/A
8 1x08 23/Nov/1956 Decision N/A
9 1x09 30/Nov/1956 His Highness and the Halfback N/A
10 1x10 07/Dec/1956 Man of Action N/A
11 1x11 14/Dec/1956 Heat of Anger N/A
12 1x12 21/Dec/1956 Christmas Present N/A
13 1x13 28/Dec/1956 Double Reverse N/A
14 1x14 04/Jan/1957 The Hard Task N/A
15 1x15 11/Jan/1957 The Army-Navy Game N/A
16 1x16 18/Jan/1957 Start Running N/A
17 1x17 25/Jan/1957 Wrong Fight N/A
18 1x18 01/Feb/1957 Operation Survival N/A
19 1x19 08/Feb/1957 Jet Flight N/A
20 1x20 15/Feb/1957 Combat Proof N/A
21 1x21 22/Feb/1957 The Command N/A
22 1x22 01/Mar/1957 White Fury N/A
23 1x23 08/Mar/1957 Ambush N/A
24 1x24 15/Mar/1957 The Only Witness N/A
25 1x25 22/Mar/1957 Dangerous Area N/A
26 1x26 29/Mar/1957 Title Unknown N/A
27 1x27 05/Apr/1957 McKinley's Challenge N/A
28 1x28 12/Apr/1957 Cold Peril N/A
29 1x29 19/Apr/1957 The Contact N/A
30 1x30 26/Apr/1957 Backfire N/A
31 1x31 03/May/1957 Flareup N/A
32 1x32 10/May/1957 M-24 N/A
33 1x33 17/May/1957 The Harder Right N/A
34 1x34 24/May/1957 The Drowning of the Gun N/A
35 1x35 31/May/2007 Courageous Decision N/A
36 1x36 07/Jun/1957 Fight Back N/A
37 1x37 14/Jun/1957 Dragoon Patrol N/A
38 1x38 21/Jun/1957 The Deep End N/A
39 1x39 28/Jun/1957 Pressure N/A

Warning: West Point Story guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Anthology | Drama | Military/War
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 1956
Ended: September 27, 1957
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor