What About Joan

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 27/Mar/2001 Pilot
02 01x02 03/Apr/2001 Sex Talk
03 01x03 10/Apr/2001 The Proposal
04 01x04 17/Apr/2001 Joan Meets the Parents
05 01x05 24/Apr/2001 Free Speech
06 01x06 01/May/2001 Joan's Sister Visits
07 01x07 08/May/2001 Maeve
09 01x09 22/May/2001 Betsy's Wedding
10 01x10 Unknown/Unaired Mr. Roboto
11 01x11 Unknown/Unaired Quid Pro Quo
12 01x12 Unknown/Unaired Joan Sets Up Alice
13 01x13 Unknown/Unaired The Curse of the Sweater

  Season 2 »