WHAT!? Logo Documentaries

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Oct/2012 Loving Large
2 1x02 09/Oct/2012 Pedigree Dogs Exposed
3 1x03 16/Oct/2012 Pink Ribbons, Inc.
4 1x04 23/Oct/2012 Super Tiny Animals
5 1x05 06/Nov/2012 The Most Hated Family in America

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Anthology | Drama | Educational | Family
Status: New Series
Network: LOGO TV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 02, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor