Login or register  

What Really Happened To the Class Of '65?

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 08/Dec/1977 Everybody's Girl N/A
2 1x02 15/Dec/1977 Class Hustler N/A
3 1x03 22/Dec/1977 Class Dreamers N/A
4 1x04 29/Dec/1977 Cynthia's Song (aka The Girl Nobody Knew) N/A
5 1x05 05/Jan/1978 Class Athlete N/A
6 1x06 12/Jan/1978 Class Crusader N/A
7 1x07 19/Jan/1978 The Girl Who Always Said No N/A
8 1x08 26/Jan/1978 Class Clown N/A
9 1x09 09/Feb/1978 Most Likely to Succeed N/A
10 1x10 16/Feb/1978 Class Underachiever N/A
11 1x11 23/Feb/1978 Mister Potential N/A
12 1x12 02/Mar/1978 Class Renegade N/A
13 1x13 09/Mar/1978 The Misfit N/A
14 1x14 25/May/1978 Reunion in Terror N/A

Warning: What Really Happened To the Class Of '65? guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: December 08, 1977
Ended: May 25, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor