Login or register  

What's My Car Worth?

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
44 5x01 22/May/2014 Brute Force N/A
45 5x02 22/May/2014 Old and New N/A
46 5x03 29/May/2014 21 Windows N/A
47 5x04 29/May/2014 Barn Finds are the Best Finds N/A
48 5x05 05/Jun/2014 Built for Speed and Pleasure N/A
49 5x06 12/Jun/2014 The More Cylinders the Better N/A
50 5x07 19/Jun/2014 50th Episode: Sports and Fins N/A
51 5x08 26/Jun/2014 Daytona N/A
52 5x09 03/Jul/2014 Snake in the Grass N/A
53 5x10 10/Jul/2014 Power and Class N/A
54 5x11 17/Jul/2014 The Pace Car N/A
55 5x12 24/Jul/2014 Post-War Wheels N/A
56 5x13 07/Aug/2014 The Boss Nine N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: What's My Car Worth? guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Automobiles/Vehicles
Status: Returning Series
Network: VELOCITY ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 20, 2010
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor