Login or register  

What's New Scooby-Doo?

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
29 3x01 29/Jan/2005 Fright House Of A Lighthouse N/A
30 3x02 29/Jan/2005 Go West, Young Scoob N/A
31 3x03 11/Feb/2005 A Scooby-Doo Valentine N/A
32 3x04 12/Feb/2005 Wrestle Maniacs N/A
33 3x05 19/Feb/2005 Ready To Scare N/A
34 3x06 25/Feb/2005 Farmed And Dangerous N/A
35 3x07 03/Mar/2005 Diamonds Are A Ghouls Best Friend N/A
36 3x08 12/Mar/2005 A Terrifying Round With A Menacing Metallic Clown N/A
37 3x09 19/Mar/2005 Camp Comeoniwannascareya N/A
38 3x10 26/Mar/2005 Block-Long Hong Kong Horror N/A
39 3x11 02/Apr/2005 Gentleman, Start Your Monsters! N/A
40 3x12 09/Apr/2005 Gold Paw N/A
41 3x13 16/Apr/2005 Reef Grief! N/A
42 3x14 21/Jul/2006 E-Scream N/A

« Season 2    
Warning: What's New Scooby-Doo? guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: WB ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 2002
Ended: July 21, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor