Login or register  

What's That About?

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 18/Sep/2004 Eating and Cooking N/A
2 1x02 25/Sep/2004 Cheers! N/A
3 1x03 02/Oct/2004 Let There Be Light N/A
4 1x04 09/Oct/2004 Watch Your Step N/A
5 1x05 23/Oct/2004 The Art of Seduction N/A
6 1x06 30/Oct/2004 Bedtime Stories N/A
7 1x07 06/Nov/2004 Getting Clean N/A
8 1x08 13/Nov/2004 There's No Place Like Home N/A
9 1x09 10/Jan/2005 Getting Around N/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: What's That About? guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Discovery/Science
Status: Returning Series
Network: National Geographic Channel ( USA)
Airs: 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor