What Was Carol Brady Thinking?

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 01/Oct/2012 In Her Sister's Shadow
02 01x02 02/Oct/2012 The Subject Was Noses
03 01x03 03/Oct/2012 The Personality Kid
04 01x04 04/Oct/2012 Goodbye Alice, Hello
05 01x05 29/Oct/2012 Today I am a Freshman
06 01x06 30/Oct/2012 Where There’s Smoke
07 01x07 31/Oct/2012 Fright Night
08 01x08 01/Nov/2012 The Big Bet
09 01x09 02/Nov/2012 The Hustler
10 01x10 03/Nov/2012 Career Fever
11 01x11 04/Nov/2012 Out of This World
12 01x12 05/Nov/2012 Peter the Wolf
13 01x13 06/Nov/2012 Cyrano De Brady
14 01x14 07/Nov/2012 Marcia Gets Creamed
15 01x15 08/Nov/2012 Our Son the Man
16 01x16 09/Nov/2012 Miss Popularity
17 01x17 26/Nov/2012 Greg's Triangle
18 01x18 27/Nov/2012 Jan, the Only Child
19 01x19 28/Nov/2012 My Sister Benedict Arnold
20 01x20 29/Nov/2012 Quarterback Sneak
21 01x21 30/Nov/2012 The Liberation of Marcia Brady
22 01x22 22/Jan/2013 Love and the Older Man
23 01x23 19/Feb/2013 Will The Real Jan Brady Stand Up

Network: nick jr. ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy, Family, Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 01, 2012
Episodes Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor