Login or register

What Was Carol Brady Thinking?

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 01/Oct/2012 In Her Sister's Shadow
2 1x02 02/Oct/2012 The Subject Was Noses
3 1x03 03/Oct/2012 The Personality Kid
4 1x04 04/Oct/2012 Goodbye Alice, Hello
5 1x05 29/Oct/2012 Today I am a Freshman
6 1x06 30/Oct/2012 Where There’s Smoke
7 1x07 31/Oct/2012 Fright Night
8 1x08 01/Nov/2012 The Big Bet
9 1x09 02/Nov/2012 The Hustler
10 1x10 03/Nov/2012 Career Fever
11 1x11 04/Nov/2012 Out of This World
12 1x12 05/Nov/2012 Peter the Wolf
13 1x13 06/Nov/2012 Cyrano De Brady
14 1x14 07/Nov/2012 Marcia Gets Creamed
15 1x15 08/Nov/2012 Our Son the Man
16 1x16 09/Nov/2012 Miss Popularity
17 1x17 26/Nov/2012 Greg's Triangle
18 1x18 27/Nov/2012 Jan, the Only Child
19 1x19 28/Nov/2012 My Sister Benedict Arnold
20 1x20 29/Nov/2012 Quarterback Sneak
21 1x21 30/Nov/2012 The Liberation of Marcia Brady
22 1x22 22/Jan/2013 Love and the Older Man
23 1x23 19/Feb/2013 Will The Real Jan Brady Stand Up
24 1x24 26/Feb/2012 TBA

Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family | Lifestyle
Status: New Series
Network: nick jr. ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 01, 2012
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor