What's My Car Worth?

« Season 3 Season 5 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
31 04x01 15/Aug/2012 The Great Coupes
32 04x02 15/Aug/2012 Big Benz's
33 04x03 22/Aug/2012 Stars and Their Cars
34 04x04 29/Aug/2012 Sports Roadsters
35 04x05 12/Sep/2012 Classic Convertibles
36 04x06 12/Sep/2012 Slow to Fast
37 04x07 19/Sep/2012 Rule Britannia!
38 04x08 19/Sep/2012 Touring in Style
39 04x09 26/Sep/2012 Wings to Go
40 04x10 26/Sep/2012 The Ice Cream Man
41 04x11 03/Oct/2012 Detroit's Muscle
42 04x12 03/Oct/2012 Last of the Land Yachts
43 04x13 10/Oct/2012 Made in America

« Season 3 Season 5 »
Network: VELOCITY ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Automobiles/Vehicles
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 20, 2010
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor