What's My Car Worth?

« Season 1 Season 7 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 28/Feb/2010 American & European Classics
04 01x04 27/Apr/2010 American Icons
05 01x05 18/May/2010 27 Liters, 100 Horsepower

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
08 02x01 17/Apr/2011 Supersonic Flight
09 02x02 19/Apr/2011 From Paris to Monte Carlo
10 02x03 19/Apr/2011 Nifty Fifties
13 02x06 17/May/2011 Mastering the Hawk
14 02x07 24/May/2011 The Adventurer's Adventure
15 02x08 31/May/2011 Racing Across the Block
16 02x09 14/Jun/2011 Priciest Rides
17 02x10 21/Jun/2011 Best of the Best
19 02x12 05/Jul/2011 Season 2, Episode 12

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
20 03x01 18/Sep/2011 Season 3, Episode 1
22 03x03 04/Oct/2011 Season 3, Episode 3
23 03x04 12/Oct/2011 Season 3, Episode 4
24 03x05 26/Oct/2011 Racing Around Town
25 03x06 02/Nov/2011 Season 3, Episode 6
26 03x07 09/Nov/2011 Detroit Iron Calling
27 03x08 16/Nov/2011 Renting History
29 03x10 30/Nov/2011 Unexpected in Carlisle
30 03x11 07/Dec/2011 Power on the Set

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
31 04x01 15/Aug/2012 The Great Coupes
32 04x02 15/Aug/2012 Big Benz's
33 04x03 22/Aug/2012 Stars and Their Cars
34 04x04 29/Aug/2012 Sports Roadsters
35 04x05 12/Sep/2012 Classic Convertibles
36 04x06 12/Sep/2012 Slow to Fast
37 04x07 19/Sep/2012 Rule Britannia!
38 04x08 19/Sep/2012 Touring in Style
40 04x10 26/Sep/2012 The Ice Cream Man
41 04x11 03/Oct/2012 Detroit's Muscle
42 04x12 03/Oct/2012 Last of the Land Yachts
43 04x13 10/Oct/2012 Made in America

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
44 05x01 22/May/2014 Brute Force
45 05x02 22/May/2014 Old and New
48 05x05 05/Jun/2014 Built for Speed and Pleasure
49 05x06 12/Jun/2014 The More Cylinders the Better
50 05x07 19/Jun/2014 50th Episode: Sports and Fins
51 05x08 26/Jun/2014 Daytona
52 05x09 03/Jul/2014 Snake in the Grass
55 05x12 24/Jul/2014 Post-War Wheels
56 05x13 07/Aug/2014 The Boss Nine

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
57 06x01 21/May/2015 McQueen's Ferrari 275 GTB/4
58 06x02 21/May/2015 1965 Ford GT40 Roadster Prototype
59 06x03 28/May/2015 Million Dollar 427 Cobra
60 06x04 04/Jun/2015 Ferrari Berlinetta Competizione
61 06x05 11/Jun/2015 The Ultimate Ferrari FXX
62 06x06 18/Jun/2015 Camaro Muscle- The '69 SS
63 06x07 25/Jun/2015 The 230-mph Bugatti Veyron
65 06x09 09/Jul/2015 The Essential Muscle- Chevelle SS 454
68 06x12 30/Jul/2015 Yenko Super Camaro
69 06x13 06/Aug/2015 Legendary Mustang Boss 302

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
71 07x02 12/May/2016 The GNX -- Buick's Last Muscle Car
72 07x03 19/May/2016 Gallardo Spyder
73 07x04 26/May/2016 Rosso Corsa 512TR
74 07x05 02/Jun/2016 Million Dollar Ferrari
75 07x06 09/Jun/2016 Legendary 289 Cobra
76 07x07 16/Jun/2016 1991: Ferrari vs. Alfa Romeo
77 07x08 30/Jun/2016 Survivor Sting Ray
79 07x10 14/Jul/2016 Multi-Million Dollar Miura SV
80 07x11 21/Jul/2016 Last Air-Cooled 911 Turbo

« Season 1 Season 7 »
Network: VELOCITY ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Automobiles/Vehicles
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 20, 2010
Episodes Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor