Login or register

When Louis Met...

« Series 1 Series 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Series 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
4 2x01 05/Mar/2002 Ann Widdecombe
5 2x02 12/Mar/2002 Chris Eubank
6 2x03 19/Mar/2002 Keith Harris & Orville in Panto
7 2x04 26/Mar/2002 Max Clifford

S02 - #1Unknown/UnairedLiving with LouisN/A

« Series 1    
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Celebrities
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: April 13, 2000
Ended: March 26, 2002
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor