Login or register

When the Whistle Blows

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 14/Mar/1980 Rodeo Blues
2 1x02 21/Mar/1980 Macho Man
3 1x03 28/Mar/1980 Love in the Fast Lane
4 1x04 04/Apr/1980 The Wildcatters
5 1x05 11/Apr/1980 God's Country
6 1x06 18/Apr/1980 Love is a Four-Letter Word (1)
7 1x07 25/Apr/1980 Love is a Four-Letter Word (2)
8 1x08 07/Jun/1980 Miss Hard Hat USA
9 1x09 14/Jun/1980 Somebody's Daughter
10 1x10 20/Jul/1980 Run for the Roses
11 1x11 27/Jul/1980 The House That Roared

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: March 14, 1980
Ended: July 27, 1980
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor