Login or register

Where My Dogs At?

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 10/Jun/2006 Ugly Beagle Meets Pig Dog
2 1x02 17/Jun/2006 Buddy and Woof Do The Movie Awards
3 1x03 24/Jun/2006 Being With The Browns
4 1x04 01/Jul/2006 Woofie Loves Snoop
5 1x05 08/Jul/2006 The War on Tara
6 1x06 15/Jul/2006 Jacko Comes Backo
7 1x07 22/Jul/2006 The One About Jilted Jen
8 1x08 29/Jul/2006 Last Ashton Hero

Classification: Animation
Genre: Adult Cartoons
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV2 ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 12:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: June 10, 2006
Ended: July 29, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor