Login or register

Where's Elvis This Week?

  Series 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Series 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 31/May/1996 Pilot
2 1x02 06/Oct/1996 Episode #1
3 1x03 13/Oct/1996 Episode #2
4 1x04 20/Oct/1996 Episode #3
5 1x05 03/Nov/1996 Episode #4
6 1x06 10/Nov/1996 Episode #5

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May, 1996
Ended: November, 1996
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor