Login or register  

Who's the Boss?

« Season 7 Season 8 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 8(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
173 8x01 28/Sep/1991 Seer of Love N/A
174 8x02 05/Oct/1991 An Affair to Forget N/A
175 8x03 12/Oct/1991 Misery N/A
176 8x04 19/Oct/1991 Selling Sam Short N/A
177 8x05 26/Oct/1991 Tony Bags a Big One N/A
178 8x06 02/Nov/1991 A Well-Kept Housekeeper N/A
179 8x07 09/Nov/1991 Death and Love (1) N/A
180 8x08 16/Nov/1991 Death and Love (2) N/A
181 8x09 23/Nov/1991 Grandmommie Dearest N/A
182 8x10 30/Nov/1991 Field of Screams N/A
183 8x11 07/Dec/1991 This Sold House N/A
184 8x12 04/Jan/1992 Tony Can You Spare a Dime? N/A
185 8x13 11/Jan/1992 Mrs. Al N/A
186 8x14 25/Jan/1992 Who's the Boss? N/A
187 8x15 01/Feb/1992 Tony Micelli, This is Your Life N/A
188 8x16 08/Feb/1992 Allergic to Love N/A
189 8x17 15/Feb/1992 Better Off Wed (1) N/A
190 8x18 22/Feb/1992 Better Off Wed (2) N/A
191 8x19 29/Feb/1992 Tony and the Honeymooners N/A
192 8x20 21/Mar/1992 Split Decision N/A
193 8x21 28/Mar/1992 Mr. Micelli Builds His Dream House N/A
194 8x22 18/Apr/1992 Savor the Veal (1) N/A
195 8x23 25/Apr/1992 Savor the Veal (2) N/A
196 8x24 25/Apr/1992 Savor the Veal (3) N/A

« Season 7    
Warning: Who's the Boss? guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 20, 1984
Ended: April 25, 1992
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor