Login or register  

Season 5

05x?? - The Sympathy Card

• No Summary (Add Here)

05x?? - Witt's End

• No Summary (Add Here)

05x?? - Poison Love

• No Summary (Add Here)

05x?? - Malicious Woundings

• No Summary (Add Here)

67 :05x01 - Family Man

After six years of marriage, Krystal Kunkel discovers her husband, Tommy Garcia, might be the devil in disguise.

Source: Investigation Discovery

68 :05x02 - Home Fire Burning

After always playing by the rules, Beth Miller meets Adam Carriere and rebels against her upbringing.

Source: Investigation Discovery

69 :05x03 - Insufficient Funds

• No Summary (Add Here)

70 :05x04 - Love Burns

• No Summary (Add Here)

71 :05x18 - World Wide Web of Lies

A sinister secret is revealed as Sabrina Sanders' new police officer husband stays in his computer room for hours during the night.

Source: Investigation Discovery

72 :05x19 - Four's a Crowd

Charmaine Whalen wanted a big beautiful wedding with the love of her life. So when she met a handsome stranger who promised her just that, she thought her dreams were coming true. But Charmaine would soon find herself in the center of her worst nightmare.

Source: Investigation Discovery

73 :05x20 - A Dangerous Affair

U.S. Marine Sgt. Stephen Tepatti falls hard for, and eventually marries, Astrid; after Astrid's friend, Ebony, arrives to keep her company, the sergeant's life begins to fall apart.

Source: Investigation Discovery

74 :05x21 - Dangerous Game

Seventeen-year-old Mandy Boardman is courted by a man twice her age, David Wise, who played on her softball team. It seemed she had met her perfect match. After the pair wed, it wasn't long before Mandy realized David was playing a vile game of his own.

Source: TLC

75 :05x22 - Badge of Dishonor

Rachel Alvarez is happy after her husband, Sergio, begins a career as a police officer. The police end up showing up on her doorstep though with a warrant for his arrest and have some shocking news about what he has been doing whilst at work.
Warning: Who The (Bleep) Did I Marry? guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 25, 2010
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor