Login or register

Who The (Bleep) Did I Marry?

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 5 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 25/Aug/2010 Don Juan Down Under
2 1x02 25/Aug/2010 The Defector and the Divorcee
3 1x03 01/Sep/2010 Mr. Good Times
4 1x04 08/Sep/2010 Keeping Up Appearances
5 1x05 15/Sep/2010 Leap of Faith
6 1x06 22/Sep/2010 The Man with Two Names
7 1x07 29/Sep/2010 An Explosive Love
8 1x08 06/Oct/2010 Caught in the Crosshairs
9 1x09 13/Oct/2010 Married to a Monster
10 1x10 20/Oct/2010 Discovering Danger and a Double Life
11 1x11 27/Oct/2010 The Corpse's Bride
12 1x12 03/Nov/2010 Not the Only One

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
13 2x01 13/Jul/2011 Third Time's No Charm
14 2x02 20/Jul/2011 From Protector to Predator
15 2x03 27/Jul/2011 The Admiral's Wife
16 2x04 03/Aug/2011 Gunning for Love
17 2x05 10/Aug/2011 The Third Mrs. Smith
18 2x06 17/Aug/2011 'Til Death Do Us Part
19 2x07 24/Aug/2011 Jets, Bets & Debts
20 2x08 31/Aug/2011 Cruising Towards Disaster
21 2x09 07/Sep/2011 Strange Bedfellows
22 2x10 14/Sep/2011 The Rock Star Husband
23 2x11 05/Oct/2011 Just Beneath the Surface
24 2x12 12/Oct/2011 An Exercise in Murder
25 2x13 21/Jan/2012 Duty, Honor, Lies
26 2x14 21/Jan/2012 No Bigger Gamble
27 2x15 28/Jan/2012 The Perfect Cover
28 2x16 28/Jan/2012 Addicted to Love
29 2x17 04/Feb/2012 Gold Digging Grandma
30 2x18 11/Feb/2012 The Weapon Inside Me

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
31 3x01 11/Jul/2012 Scarred by Love
32 3x02 11/Jul/2012 Deadly Match
33 3x03 18/Jul/2012 From Lebanon With Love
34 3x04 18/Jul/2012 Gamble on Love
35 3x05 25/Jul/2012 A Certified Horror
36 3x06 01/Aug/2012 From Starry-Eyed to Star Witness
37 3x07 08/Aug/2012 Love Sick
38 3x08 15/Aug/2012 One Night Affair
39 3x09 22/Aug/2012 Hearts Afire
40 3x10 29/Aug/2012 My Life My Nightmare
41 3x11 05/Sep/2012 Houston, We Have a Marital Problem
42 3x12 12/Sep/2012 Stranger in My House
43 3x13 19/Sep/2012 Predatory Patriarch
44 3x14 26/Sep/2012 You Get What You Pay For
45 3x15 03/Oct/2012 The Unexpected Life
46 3x16 10/Oct/2012 Forgive and Forget
47 3x17 17/Oct/2012 Field of Schemes
48 3x18 24/Oct/2012 Fight for Life
49 3x19 31/Oct/2012 Homeland Insecurity
50 3x20 07/Nov/2012 Ether Man
51 3x21 14/Nov/2012 The Ho Hum Bandit

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
51 4x01 31/Aug/2013 Darkness, Deception, DNA
52 4x02 07/Sep/2013 Torrence the Tyrant
53 4x03 14/Sep/2013 Perfect Stranger
54 4x04 11/Jan/2014 Deployment and a Double Life
55 4x05 11/Jan/2014 Blinded by Love
56 4x06 18/Jan/2014 He's No Angel
57 4x07 25/Jan/2014 The Devil Inside
58 4x08 01/Feb/2014 Love Intrusion
59 4x09 08/Feb/2014 You've Got Jail
60 4x10 22/Feb/2014 The Face of Death
61 4x11 01/Mar/2014 Lisa Outlaw
62 4x12 08/Mar/2014 Marvelous Deception
63 4x13 15/Mar/2014 Weathering the Storm
64 4x14 22/Mar/2014 Heart Attack
65 4x15 13/Sep/2014 Possom and the Snake
66 4x16 20/Sep/2014 Justice Served
67 4x17 20/Dec/2014 Family Man
68 4x18 27/Dec/2014 Home Fire Burning
69 4x19 03/Jan/2015 Insufficient Funds
70 4x20 10/Jan/2015 Love Burns
71 4x21 17/Jan/2015 World Wide Web of Lies

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
72 5x01 06/Feb/2015 Four's a Crowd
73 5x02 23/Feb/2015 Witt's End
74 5x03 23/Feb/2015 Dangerous Game
75 5x04 02/Mar/2015 The Sympathy Card
76 5x05 02/Mar/2015 Badge of Dishonor
77 5x06 09/Mar/2015 Malicious Woundings
78 5x07 09/Mar/2015 A Dangerous Affair
79 5x08 09/Mar/2015 Possum and the Snake
80 5x09 09/Mar/2015 Weathering the Storm
81 5x10 16/Mar/2015 Campus Creep
82 5x11 16/Mar/2015 Poison Love
83 5x12 16/Mar/2015 World Wide Web of Lies
84 5x13 16/Mar/2015 Insufficient Funds
85 5x14 23/Mar/2015 Dangerous Consequences
86 5x15 30/Mar/2015 A Deadly Secret
87 5x16 30/Mar/2015 Evil Beauty

    Season 5 »
Classification: Reality
Genre: Comedy | Family | Romance/Dating
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: August 25, 2010
Episode Order: 20
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor