Why Am I Still Single?

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 16/Oct/2011 Rich and Katie
2 1x02 23/Oct/2011 Michael and Nikki
3 1x03 30/Oct/2011 Sergio and Grace
4 1x04 06/Nov/2011 Ebonie and Oneal
5 1x05 13/Nov/2011 Josh and Carissa
6 1x06 20/Nov/2011 Justin and Anna
7 1x07 27/Nov/2011 James and Alexis
8 1x08 04/Dec/2011 Season 1, Episode 8
9 1x09 11/Dec/2011 Season 1, Episode 9
10 1x10 18/Dec/2011 Season 1, Episode 10

Classification: Reality
Genre: Family | How To/Do It Yourself | Romance/Dating
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: VH1 ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 16, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor