Login or register

Wicked Fit

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 23/Oct/2011 Get Fit or Get Out!
2 1x02 30/Oct/2011 Beauty Queen Body Shop
3 1x03 06/Nov/2011 When Babies Attack
4 1x04 13/Nov/2011 Ghosts of Trainers Past
5 1x05 27/Nov/2011 Pop-Up Pregnant
6 1x06 04/Dec/2011 Workout Video Vixens
7 1x07 11/Dec/2011 Hell's Kitchenette
8 1x08 18/Dec/2011 Beachtown Showdown
9 1x09 09/Jan/2012 Last Gym Standing
10 1x10 16/Jan/2012 Down to the Crown

Classification: Reality
Genre: Educational | Family | Fitness | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: New Series
Network: Esquire NETWORK ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 12:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 23, 2011
Episode Order: 10
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor