Login or register  

Wild Grinders

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
26 2x01 05/Feb/2014 Grindbox 1080: Start/Grindbox 1080: Game Over N/A
27 2x02 12/Feb/2014 The Secret Life of Spitball / Backside Grinders: The Reunion Tour N/A
28 2x03 19/Feb/2014 Survivored / Fast Times at Sprawl City Middle School N/A
29 2x04 26/Feb/2014 The League of Xtraordinary Sk8ers / Wild Grinders, Assemble! N/A
30 2x05 05/Mar/2014 Pen Pal From Another Planet / Roman Grinders N/A
31 2x06 12/Mar/2014 The Luck of the Grindish / Bend it Like a Grinder N/A
32 2x07 19/Mar/2014 Treasure of the Sierra Sprawl / Special Delivery N/A
33 2x08 26/Mar/2014 The Tell Tale Board / It's Not My Asphalt N/A
34 2x09 02/Apr/2014 Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Grinder / Skate or Sick N/A
35 2x10 09/Apr/2014 The Big Sleep... Over / Lil Rob'n Hood N/A
36 2x11 16/Apr/2014 School Daze / Grindergeddon N/A
37 2x12 23/Apr/2014 Wild Grinder with Two Heads / The Legend of Jilly N/A
38 2x13 03/Sep/2014 Midas Touch / Pre-Teen Mutated Karate Warrior N/A
39 2x14 03/Sep/2014 Fists of Justice: The Beginning / Lil Rob & the Beanstalk N/A
40 2x15 10/Sep/2014 The Amaazing Racers / Wild Wild Mess N/A
41 2x16 17/Sep/2014 Grindinator / Grinder of Another Dimension N/A
42 2x17 01/Oct/2014 Demolition Man, Man; Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow N/A
43 2x18 08/Oct/2014 Cat Scratch Meaty / Wild BFF's N/A
44 2x19 15/Oct/2014 A Mole Lot of Trouble / Redonkulousness N/A
45 2x20 12/Nov/2014 Mr. Dogfyre / Blast from the Past N/A
46 2x21 03/Dec/2014 Getting Cheezy / Grindy the Snowman N/A
47 2x22 10/Dec/2014 Wild Grinder Style / Call of the Wild Grinder N/A
48 2x23 07/Jan/2015 Fists of Justice: The Beginning N/A
49 2x24 14/Jan/2015 Getting Cheezy N/A
50 2x25 04/Feb/2015 Lights, Camera, Denise! / Gas Knight N/A
51 2x26 11/Feb/2015 Great Wheels of Fire, Part 1 / Great Wheels of Fire, Part 2 N/A

« Season 1    
Warning: Wild Grinders guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Action | Children | Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickToons ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 27, 2012
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor