Wild Scene Investigation

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 31/Mar/2012 Ghost on the Green
02 01x02 31/Mar/2012 Monster of the Manor
03 01x03 07/Apr/2012 Haunted Forest
04 01x04 07/Apr/2012 Attic Demons
05 01x05 14/Apr/2012 Goat Sucking Ghoul
06 01x06 14/Apr/2012 Killer Cat Thief
08 01x08 21/Apr/2012 Dog Snatcher

Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Action, Drama, Family, Animals/Pets, Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: New Series
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 31, 2012
Episodes Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor