Wild Scene Investigation

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 31/Mar/2012 Ghost on the Green
2 1x02 31/Mar/2012 Monster of the Manor
3 1x03 07/Apr/2012 Haunted Forest
4 1x04 07/Apr/2012 Attic Demons
5 1x05 14/Apr/2012 Goat Sucking Ghoul
6 1x06 14/Apr/2012 Killer Cat Thief
7 1x07 21/Apr/2012 Crooks in the Canyon
8 1x08 21/Apr/2012 Dog Snatcher

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Drama | Family | Animals/Pets | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: New Series
Network: NAT GEO WILD ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 31, 2012
Episode Order: 8
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor