Wild Things With Dominic Monaghan

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
09 02x01 19/Oct/2014 Kenya: Giant Spitting Cobra
10 02x02 26/Oct/2014 Darwin: Ghost Bat
11 02x03 02/Nov/2014 Brazil: Titan Beetle
12 02x04 09/Nov/2014 Costa Rica: Lemur Leaf Frog
14 02x06 23/Nov/2014 Cairns: Box Jellyfish
17 02x09 07/Dec/2014 Japan: Giant Salamander
18 02x10 21/Dec/2014 Thailand: The Slow Loris

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S02 - #1 Unknown Best of - Episode One
S02 - #2 Unknown Best of - Episode Two

« Season 1 Season 3 »
Network: travel CHANNEL ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Adventure, Drama, Educational, Family, Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: On Hiatus
Airs: Saturdays at 07:00 am
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 09, 2012
Episodes Order: 14
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor