Login or register

Wild Things With Dominic Monaghan

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 09/Nov/2012 Giant Centipede
2 1x02 16/Nov/2012 Army Ants
3 1x03 23/Nov/2012 White Goliath Beetle
4 1x04 30/Nov/2012 Black Hairy Thick Tail Scorpion
5 1x05 07/Aug/2013 Giant Huntsman Spider
6 1x06 25/Nov/2013 Giant Water Bug
7 1x07 02/Dec/2013 Giant Malaysian Honey Bees
8 1x08 09/Dec/2013 Guatemalan Beaded Lizard

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 19/Oct/2014 Kenya: Giant Spitting Cobra
10 2x02 26/Oct/2014 Darwin: Ghost Bat
11 2x03 02/Nov/2014 Brazil: Titan Beetle
12 2x04 09/Nov/2014 Costa Rica: Lemur Leaf Frog
13 2x05 16/Nov/2014 Zambia: Gaboon Viper
14 2x06 23/Nov/2014 Cairns: Box Jellyfish
15 2x07 30/Nov/2014 Giant Wetapunga featuring Billy Boyd
16 2x08 06/Dec/2014 Arizona: Gila Monster
17 2x09 07/Dec/2014 Japan: Giant Salamander
18 2x10 21/Dec/2014 Thailand: The Slow Loris

S02 - #1UnknownBest of - Episode OneN/A
S02 - #2UnknownBest of - Episode TwoN/A

    Season 2 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Adventure | Drama | Educational | Family | Outdoors/Wildlife
Status: Returning Series
Network: WATCH ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Sundays at 04:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: November 09, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor