Login or register

William Tell

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 15/Sep/1958 The Emperor's Hat
2 1x02 22/Sep/1958 The Hostages
3 1x03 29/Sep/1958 The Secret Death
4 1x04 06/Oct/1958 The Gauntlet of St. Gerhardt
5 1x05 13/Oct/1958 The Prisoner
6 1x06 20/Oct/1958 Voice in the Night
7 1x07 27/Oct/1958 The Assassins
8 1x08 03/Nov/1958 The Baroness
9 1x09 10/Nov/1958 The Elixir
10 1x10 17/Nov/1958 The Suspect
11 1x11 24/Nov/1958 The Cuckoo
12 1x12 01/Dec/1958 The Bear
13 1x13 08/Dec/1958 The Magic Powder
14 1x14 15/Dec/1958 The Golden Wheel
15 1x15 22/Dec/1958 The Bride
16 1x16 29/Dec/1958 The Boy Slaves
17 1x17 05/Jan/1959 The Young Widow
18 1x18 12/Jan/1959 Landslide
19 1x19 19/Jan/1959 The Trap
20 1x20 26/Jan/1959 The Shrew
21 1x21 02/Feb/1959 The Manhunt
22 1x22 09/Feb/1959 The Killer
23 1x23 16/Feb/1959 The Surgeon
24 1x24 23/Feb/1959 The Ensign
25 1x25 09/Mar/1959 The Unwelcome Stranger
26 1x26 16/Mar/1959 The Avenger
27 1x27 23/Mar/1959 The Bandit
28 1x28 30/Mar/1959 Gessler's Daughter
29 1x29 06/Apr/1959 The General's Daughter
30 1x30 13/Apr/1959 The Raid
31 1x31 20/Apr/1959 Castle of Fear
32 1x32 27/Apr/1959 The Black Brothers
33 1x33 04/May/1959 The Lost Letter
34 1x34 11/May/1959 Secret Weapon
35 1x35 18/May/1959 The Master Spy
36 1x36 25/May/1959 The Traitor
37 1x37 01/Jun/1959 The Spider
38 1x38 08/Jun/1959 The Mountain People
39 1x39 15/Jun/1959 Undercover

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Adventure
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: itv ( United Kingdom)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 15, 1958
Ended: June 15, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor