Willo the Wisp

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 14/Sep/1981 The Bride-Groom
02 01x02 15/Sep/1981 Edna's Secret
03 01x03 16/Sep/1981 Food for Thought
04 01x04 17/Sep/1981 Holidays
05 01x05 18/Sep/1981 The Dragon
06 01x06 21/Sep/1981 The Wish-Bone
07 01x07 22/Sep/1981 The Chrysalis
08 01x08 23/Sep/1981 The Magnet
09 01x09 24/Sep/1981 Wugged Wocks
10 01x10 25/Sep/1981 The Flight of Mavis
11 01x11 28/Sep/1981 The Thoughts of Moog
12 01x12 29/Sep/1981 The Joys of Spring
14 01x14 01/Oct/1981 The Hot, Hot Day
15 01x15 02/Oct/1981 Halloween
16 01x16 08/Oct/1981 The Gnome
17 01x17 09/Oct/1981 Boring Old Edna
18 01x18 15/Oct/1981 The 'You Know What'
19 01x19 16/Oct/1981 The Bean-Stalk
20 01x20 22/Oct/1981 Cats and Dogs
21 01x21 23/Oct/1981 The Midas Touch
22 01x22 29/Oct/1981 The Viqueen
23 01x23 30/Oct/1981 The Potion
24 01x24 05/Nov/1981 The Beauty Contest

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 24/Dec/1981 Christmas Box
Network: BBC one ( United Kingdom)
Type: Animation
Genres: Children Cartoons, Children, Family, Fantasy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 5 Minutes
Premiere: September, 1981
Ended: December, 1981
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor