Wingin' It

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 03/Apr/2011 Basket Case
02 01x02 03/Apr/2010 She Blinded Me With Science
03 01x03 11/Apr/2010 Getting Out Of Dodge
04 01x04 18/Apr/2010 Cheer Me Up
05 01x05 25/Apr/2010 One Flu Over the Talent Show
06 01x06 02/May/2010 Hold the Dressing
07 01x07 09/May/2010 Spinner and the Saint
08 01x08 16/May/2010 Big Hairy Deal
09 01x09 23/May/2010 Porter Jackson Can't Lose
10 01x10 30/May/2010 School Spirit
12 01x12 13/Jun/2010 Almost Too Famous
13 01x13 20/Jun/2010 Dramarama

  Season 2 »
Network: family ( Canada)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy, Family, Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Saturdays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 2010
Ended: May 05, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor