Login or register  

Wingin' It

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
14 2x01 28/Jan/2011 Under Her Spell N/A
15 2x02 05/Feb/2011 Me Carl, You Jane-ish N/A
16 2x03 12/Feb/2011 Bully Elliot N/A
17 2x04 12/Feb/2011 Montclaire on the Air N/A
18 2x05 19/Feb/2011 Err a Parent N/A
19 2x06 26/Feb/2011 Taking Care of Quiz-ness N/A
20 2x07 12/Mar/2011 To Serge with Love N/A
21 2x08 14/Mar/2011 All Lizards Go to Heaven, Part 1 of 2 N/A
22 2x09 14/Mar/2011 All Lizards Go to Heaven, Part 2 of 2 N/A
23 2x10 25/Mar/2011 Best Before Date N/A
24 2x11 22/Apr/2011 Reel Trouble N/A
25 2x12 26/May/2011 Carl+Alt+Delete N/A
26 2x13 29/Jul/2011 Magical Kiss-Tery Tour N/A
27 2x14 01/Oct/2011 Reality Bites N/A
28 2x15 08/Oct/2011 Lucy in the Sky with Carl N/A
29 2x16 08/Oct/2011 Fright Club (a.k.a Hold for Halloween) N/A
30 2x17 15/Oct/2011 Hands Solo N/A
31 2x18 22/Oct/2011 Without A Paddle N/A
32 2x19 29/Oct/2011 Alex in Slumberland N/A
33 2x20 05/Nov/2011 I Carlie N/A
34 2x21 12/Nov/2011 Friday Afternoon Fever N/A
35 2x22 19/Nov/2011 Don't Dimension It N/A
36 2x23 26/Nov/2011 Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel N/A
37 2x24 04/Jan/2012 I Kinda Always Knew I'd Be Your Lex-Boyfriend N/A
38 2x25 11/Jan/2012 Malone's Your Uncle N/A
39 2x26 18/Jan/2012 We'll Always Have Detention N/A
40 2x27 21/Apr/2012 Greener-Man vs Polluter N/A
41 2x28 12/May/2012 At Home By Myself... With Carl N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: Wingin' It guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: family ( Canada)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 2010
Ended: May 05, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor