Login or register

Wingin' It

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 03/Apr/2011 Basket Case
2 1x02 03/Apr/2010 She Blinded Me With Science
3 1x03 11/Apr/2010 Getting Out Of Dodge
4 1x04 18/Apr/2010 Cheer Me Up
5 1x05 25/Apr/2010 One Flu Over the Talent Show
6 1x06 02/May/2010 Hold the Dressing
7 1x07 09/May/2010 Spinner and the Saint
8 1x08 16/May/2010 Big Hairy Deal
9 1x09 23/May/2010 Porter Jackson Can't Lose
10 1x10 30/May/2010 School Spirit
11 1x11 06/Jun/2010 Do Over
12 1x12 13/Jun/2010 Almost Too Famous
13 1x13 20/Jun/2010 Dramarama

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 2x01 28/Jan/2011 Under Her Spell
15 2x02 05/Feb/2011 Me Carl, You Jane-ish
16 2x03 12/Feb/2011 Bully Elliot
17 2x04 12/Feb/2011 Montclaire on the Air
18 2x05 19/Feb/2011 Err a Parent
19 2x06 26/Feb/2011 Taking Care of Quiz-ness
20 2x07 12/Mar/2011 To Serge with Love
21 2x08 14/Mar/2011 All Lizards Go to Heaven, Part 1 of 2
22 2x09 14/Mar/2011 All Lizards Go to Heaven, Part 2 of 2
23 2x10 25/Mar/2011 Best Before Date
24 2x11 22/Apr/2011 Reel Trouble
25 2x12 26/May/2011 Carl+Alt+Delete
26 2x13 29/Jul/2011 Magical Kiss-Tery Tour
27 2x14 01/Oct/2011 Reality Bites
28 2x15 08/Oct/2011 Lucy in the Sky with Carl
29 2x16 08/Oct/2011 Fright Club (a.k.a Hold for Halloween)
30 2x17 15/Oct/2011 Hands Solo
31 2x18 22/Oct/2011 Without A Paddle
32 2x19 29/Oct/2011 Alex in Slumberland
33 2x20 05/Nov/2011 I Carlie
34 2x21 12/Nov/2011 Friday Afternoon Fever
35 2x22 19/Nov/2011 Don't Dimension It
36 2x23 26/Nov/2011 Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel
37 2x24 04/Jan/2012 I Kinda Always Knew I'd Be Your Lex-Boyfriend
38 2x25 11/Jan/2012 Malone's Your Uncle
39 2x26 18/Jan/2012 We'll Always Have Detention
40 2x27 21/Apr/2012 Greener-Man vs Polluter
41 2x28 12/May/2012 At Home By Myself... With Carl

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
42 3x01 03/Mar/2013 Forget About It
43 3x02 10/Mar/2013 Pimento
44 3x03 17/Mar/2013 Practical Romance
45 3x04 24/Mar/2013 Announce of Prevention
46 3x05 31/Mar/2013 What I Re-Like About You
47 3x06 14/Apr/2013 Angel on Hippocampus
48 3x07 28/Apr/2013 Cosmonaut Claire 3-D
49 3x08 05/May/2013 Total Debate of The Heart
50 3x09 19/May/2013 Flowers for Sergemon
51 3x10 25/May/2013 Live and Let Fly

    Season 3 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Family | Teens
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: family ( Canada)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:30 am
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 03, 2010
Ended: May 05, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor