Winx Club

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
131 6x01 29/Sep/2013 Inspiration of Sirenix
132 6x02 03/Nov/2013 The Legendarium
133 6x03 03/Nov/2013 The Flying School
134 6x04 15/Dec/2013 Bloomix Power
135 6x05 15/Dec/2013 The Golden Auditorium
136 6x06 12/Jan/2014 Vortex of Flames
137 6x07 16/Feb/2014 The Lost Library
138 6x08 16/Feb/2014 Attack of the Sphinx
139 6x09 28/Apr/2014 The Temple of the Green Dragon
140 6x10 29/Apr/2014 The Secret Greenhouse
141 6x11 17/Mar/2014 Broken Dreams
142 6x12 24/Feb/2014 Shimmer in the Shadows
143 6x13 31/Mar/2014 The Fairy Godmother
144 6x14 07/Apr/2014 Mythix
145 6x15 31/Jul/2014 The Mystery of Calvary
146 6x16 01/Aug/2014 Zombie Invasion
147 6x17 01/Aug/2014 The Curse of Fearwood
148 6x18 01/Aug/2014 The Magical Totem
149 6x19 02/Aug/2014 Queen for a Day
150 6x20 02/Aug/2014 Stella's Party
151 6x21 02/Aug/2014 A Monstrous Love
152 6x22 03/Aug/2014 Music Café
153 6x23 03/Aug/2014 The Anthem
154 6x24 03/Aug/2014 Legendary Duel
155 6x25 03/Aug/2014 Acheron
156 6x26 04/Aug/2014 Winx forever

S06 - #1UnairedThe Golden AuditoriumN/A

« Season 5    
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Children
Status: Returning Series
Network: nickelodeon ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 01:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 28, 2004
Episode Order: 26
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor